en Español
Choices Staff

Department Name Contact

Office

Todd Morris  - Principal

todd.morris@clovis-schools.org

Arnold Martinez - Counselor

arnold.matinez@clovis-schools.org

Sharon Barela - School Secretary

sharon.barela@clovis-schools.org

Dawn Hartley - Attendance Manager

dawn.hartley@clovis-schools.org

Gilbert Salguero  - ISS

gilbert.salguero@clovis-schools.org

Lucille Arguijo - Security

lucille.arguijo@clovis-schools.org

Sharon Ray - Nurse

sharon.ray@clovis-schools.org

Math

Niki Black

niki.black@clovis-schools.org

Open

 

Edgenuity

Peter Difrancesca

peter.difrancesca@clovis-schools.org

Health

John Gallegos

john.gallegos @clovis-schools.org

PE

Omar Sosa

omar.sosa@clovis-schools.org

SPED

Sandra Hill

sandra.hill@clovis-schools.org

English

Rebeca Raulie

rebecca.raulie@clovis-schools.org

Nancijane Hilling

nancijane.hilling@clovis-schools.org

Rhonda Guthals

rhonda.guthals@clovis-schools.org

Social Studies

Daniel Holt

daniel.holt @clovis-schools.org

Stephen Reynolds

stephen.reynolds@clovis-schools.org

Science

Elizabeth Dube

elizabeth.dube@clovis-schools.org

Disclaimer: The Clovis Municipal School District's Web Sites, www.clovis-schools.org, identifies resources and links to other websites that would appear useful for our readers. The opinions expressed on these pages are solely those of the host website and not necessarily those of the Clovis Municipal School District. Any Advertising presented on these pages is solely the responsibility of the host site and not the Clovis Municipal School District. Such references and links do not constitute any endorsement by the Clovis Municipal School District of the products nor services of those enterprises. All photographic images and text contained within these webpages are COPYRIGHTED and may not be reproduced, nor utilized in any manner including posting on webpages nor reproduced in printed documents, without prior written consent of Clovis Municipal Schools.

email webmaster
©2014 Clovis Municipal Schools District
All Rights Reserved.
Website Modified:
Friday, December 5, 2014 3:56 PM