menu top
James Bickley Staff

Department

Name

Contact

Office

 

Laura Adkins-Principal

laura.adkins@clovis-schools.org

Karri Hatley - Instructional Coach

karri.hatley@clovis-schools.org

Connie Woods - Secretary

connie.woods@clovis-schools.org

Susan Sandoval - Attendance Secretary

susan.sandoval@clovis-schools.org

Counselor

Kim Grooms

kim.grooms@clovis-schools.org

Nurse

Heather English

heather.english@clovis-schools.org

Family Services

Amelia Sandoval- Specialist

amelia.sandoval@clovis-schools.org

Diana McGhee

diana.mcGhee@clovis-schools.org

Kindergarten

 

Katherine Brown

katherine.brown@clovis-schools.org

Michelle Brown

michelle.brown@clovis-schools.org

Linda Garcia

linda.garcia@clovis-schools.org

First Grade

 

Jordan Ferrell

jennifer.mann@clovis-schools.org

Peggy Massey

peggy.massey@clovis-schools.org

J'Drain Lawson

jdrian.kennard@clovis-schools.org

Second Grade

 

Noelle Sigala

jody.burrage@clovis-schools.org

Lisa Graham

letitia.sturm@clovis-schools.org

Jessica Stacy

jessica.stacy@clovis-schools.org

Third Grade

 

Andy Malone

kristy.sartain@clovis-schools.org

Jaci Helmer

jaci.helmer@clovis-schools.org

Misti Wilson

misti.wilson@clovis-schools.org

Fourth Grade

Jody Burrage

gwyn.deltoro@clovis-schools.org

Jessica Hamel

carol.esquibel@clovis-schools.org

 

Sandra Roye

sandra.roye@clovis-schools.org

Fifth Grade

 

Selina Roberts

jordan.ferrell@clovis-schools.org

Mandy Ratledge

mandy.ratledge@clovis-schools.org

Selina Roberts

selina.roberts@clovis-schools.org

Educational Assistant

Sandy Link

sandra.link@clovis-schools.org

Lela Baskett

lela.baskett@clovis-schools.org

Special Education

Brenda Benevidez

brenda.benevidez@clovis-schools.org

Speech

Lorry Tranchida

lorry.tranchida@clovis-schools.org

Librarian

Linda Gallegos

linda.gallegos@clovis-schools.org

Music

Hannah De Meo

hannah.demeo@clovis-schools.org

Physical Education

Robbin Glotzbach

robbin.glotzbach@clovis-schools.org

Computer Lab Manager

Gary Chavez

gary.chavez@clovis-schools.org

Gifted/Talented

Sandra Pelfrey

carol.littlejohn@clovis-schools.org

After School Coordinator

Jody Burrage

jody.burrage@clovis-schools.org

Disclaimer: The Clovis Municipal School District's Web Sites, www.clovis-schools.org, identifies resources and links to other websites that would appear useful for our readers. The opinions expressed on these pages are solely those of the host website and not necessarily those of the Clovis Municipal School District. Any Advertising presented on these pages is solely the responsibility of the host site and not the Clovis Municipal School District. Such references and links do not constitute any endorsement by the Clovis Municipal School District of the products nor services of those enterprises. All photographic images and text contained within these webpages are COPYRIGHTED and may not be reproduced, nor utilized in any manner including posting on webpages nor reproduced in printed documents, without prior written consent of Clovis Municipal Schools.

email webmaster
©2013 Clovis Municipal Schools District, All Rights Reserved.

Website Modified
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 10:02 AM