menu top
La Casita Staff

Department

Name

Contact

Office

 

Dr. Sylvia Martinez - Principal

sylviamartinez@clovis-schools.org

Lidia Arceo - Instructional Coach

lidia.arceo@clovis-schools.org

Josie Mercado - Secretary

josephin.mercado@clovis-schools.org

Prescilla Garcia - Attendance

prescilla.garcia@clovis-schools.org

Kindergarten

 

Frances Duarte

frances.duarte@clovis-schools.org

Rosa Briseno

rosa.briseno@clovis-schools.org

Ivonne Flores

Ivonne.flores@clovis-schools.org

First Grade

Roseann Garcia

roseann.garcia@clovis-schools.org

Amelia Cabrera

amelia.cabrera@clovis-schools.org

Second Grade

Sulema Gonzales

Sulema.pena-gonzales@clovis-schools.org

Janet Gallegos

janet.gallegos@clovis-schools.org

Third Grade

Christopher Calderon

christopher.calderon@clovis-schools.org

Juanita Urban

juanita.urban@clovis-schools.org

Fourth Grade

Kim Montaño

kimberly.montano@clovis-schools.org

Claudia Baeza

claudia.baeza@clovis-schools.org

Fifth Grade

Rubisela Lucatero

rubisela.lucatero@clovis-schools.org

Susann Romero

susann.romero@clovis-schools.org

Educational Assistants

 

Veronica Chavez

veronica.chavez@clovis-schools.org

Gabrielle Velasquez

Gabrielle.velasquez@clovis-schools.org

Felicia Wimberly - Library

felicia.wimberly@clovis-schools.org

Physical Education

Stephen Whittenberg

stephen.whittenberg@clovis-schools.org

Music

 

 

Computer Lab Manager

Selene Chavez

selene.chavez@clovis-schools.org

Counselor

Berta Loera

berta.loera@clovis-schools.org

Nurse

Jeannette Mitchell

jeannette.mitchell@clovis-schools.org

Family Services

Sylvia Montaño

sylvia.montano@clovis-schools.org

Gifted-Talented

Shawn Pelfrey

shawn.pelfrey@clovis-schools.org

Student Support Services

Elizabeth Wylie

elizabeth.wylie@clovis-schools.org

ESL Teacher

 

 





Disclaimer: The Clovis Municipal School District's Web Sites, www.clovis-schools.org, identifies resources and links to other websites that would appear useful for our readers. The opinions expressed on these pages are solely those of the host website and not necessarily those of the Clovis Municipal School District. Any Advertising presented on these pages is solely the responsibility of the host site and not the Clovis Municipal School District. Such references and links do not constitute any endorsement by the Clovis Municipal School District of the products nor services of those enterprises. All photographic images and text contained within these webpages are COPYRIGHTED and may not be reproduced, nor utilized in any manner including posting on webpages nor reproduced in printed documents, without prior written consent of Clovis Municipal Schools.




©2008 Clovis Municipal Schools District All Rights Reserved.
email webmaster
Website Modified Tuesday, September 23, 2014 2:05 PM

en Español