body
body
Los Ninos Staff

Department

Name

Contact

Principal

Jeremy Martin

jeremy.martin1@clovis-schools.org

Instructional Coach

Ginger Towle

ginger.towle@clovis-schools.org

Secretary

Liana McAlister

liana.mcalister@clovis-schools.org

Early Childhood Program Liaison

Darlene Marez

darlene.marez@clovis-schools.org

Early Childhood Special Educator

 

 

Amanda Kennedy

amanda.kennedy@clovis-schools.org

Diana Bear

diana.baer@clovis-schools.org

Denise Calcanis

denise.calcanis@clovis-schools.org

Jennifer O’Rear

jennifer.o’rear@clovis-schools.org

Katrina Radosovich Gallegos

katrina.radosovich.gallegos@clovis-schools.org

Jennifer Montoya

jennifer.montoya@clovis-schools.org

Corey Lucero

corey.lucero@clovis-schools.org

Educational Assistant

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Ulibarri

jennifer.ulibarri@clovis-schools.org

Pamela Humphrey

pam.humphrey@clovis-schools.org

Jennifer Ulibarri

jennifer.ulibarri@clovis-schools.org

Donna Longo

donna.longo@clovis-schools.org

Magdalena Ramirez

magdalena.ramirez@clovis-schools.org

Robin Williams

robin.williams@clovis-schools.org

Elizabeth Marsano

elizabeth.marsano@clovis-schools.org

Kimberly Wormington

kimberly.wormington@clovis-schools.org

Yvette Nora

yvette.nora@clovis-schools.org

Victoria Moreno

victoria.moreno@clovis-schools.org

Dylan Houlihan

dylan.houlihan@clovis-schools.org

Krysta Hollandsworth

krysta.hollandsworth@clovis-schools.org

Liz Lucero

liz.lucero@clovis-schools.org

Sharon Douglas

sharon.douglas@clovis-schools.org

Joy Lasiter

joy.lasiter@clovis-schools.org

Speech Pathologist

Melissa Pacheco

melissa.pacheco@clovis-schools.org

Morgan Reinhold

morgan.reinhold@clovis-schools.org

Counselor

Robbie Allred

robbie.allred@clovis-schools.org

Occupational Therapist

Heather Cameron   

heather.cameron@clovis-schools.org

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

Raphael Chavez  

raphael.chavez@clovis-schools.org

Physical Therapist

Worthy Cameron  

worthy.cameron@clovis-schools.org

Amy Baca

amy.baca@clovis-schools.org

Registered Nurse

Sharan Hollandsworth

sharan.hollandsworth@clovis-schools.org

body
Disclaimer: The Clovis Municipal School District's Web Sites, www.clovis-schools.org, identifies resources and links to other websites that would appear useful for our readers. The opinions expressed on these pages are solely those of the host website and not necessarily those of the Clovis Municipal School District. Any Advertising presented on these pages is solely the responsibility of the host site and not the Clovis Municipal School District. Such references and links do not constitute any endorsement by the Clovis Municipal School District of the products nor services of those enterprises. All photographic images and text contained within these webpages are COPYRIGHTED and may not be reproduced, nor utilized in any manner including posting on webpages nor reproduced in printed documents, without prior written consent of Clovis Municipal Schools.

email webmaster
©2014 Clovis Municipal Schools District, All Rights Reserved.

Website Modified
Thursday, September 11, 2014 8:46 AM