top
Mesa Staff

Office

 

Julie Howell, Principal

julie.howell@clovis-schools.org

Rhonda Young, Secretary

rhonda.young@clovis-schools.org

Jacqueline (Ranee) Drahman, Attendance

jacqueline.drahman@clovis-schools.org

Kindergarten

 

Robyn Ericson

robyn.ericson@clovis-schools.org

Sarah Goddard

sarah.goddard@clovis-schools.org

LeeAnn Christesson

leeann.christesson@clovis-schools.org

Claudia Schlott

claudia.schlottn@clovis-schools.org

1st Grade

 

Pam Adkins

pam.adkins@clovis-schools.org

Lea Laing

lea.laing@clovis-schools.org

Jessica Bender

jessica.bender@clovis-schools.org

Sarah Morris

sarah.morris@clovis-schools.org

2nd Grade

 

Kathryn Gonzales

kathryn.gonzales@clovis-schools.org

Vanessa Moore

vanessa.moorer@clovis-schools.org

Sheila Owen

sheila.owen@clovis-schools.org

Katie Cincis

katie.cincis@clovis-schools.org

3rd Grade

 

Amy Marshall

amy.marshall@clovis-schools.org

Lisa Davis

lisa.davis@clovis-schools.org

Cynthia Vinson

cynthia.vinson@clovis-schools.org

4th Grade

 

Elyse Zalucki

elyse.zalucki@clovis-schools.org

Debra Lusk

debra.lusk@clovis-schools.org

Silvia Miranda

silvia.miranda@clovis-schools.org

5th Grade

Ashlee Spears

ashlee.spears@clovis-schools.org

Mary-Cris Putz

marycris.putz@clovis-schools.org

Cheryl Cunningham

cheryl.cunningham@clovis-schools.org

Student Support

Diana Santellana 

diana.santellana@clovis-schools.org

Enrichment

Shawn Pelfrey

shawn.pelfrey@clovis-schools.org

Educational Assistants

 

Cammy Reed

 

Melissa Valenzuela

 

Mindy Hunt

 

Crystal Holm

 

Physical Education

Christie Simpson

 

Music

Lori Dawkins

lore.dawkins@clovis-schools.org

Librarian

Miranda Bonney

miranda.bonney@clovis-schools.org

Counseling

Heidi Borden

heidi.borden@clovis-schools.org

Computer Lab

Janice Kendall

joellen.mayfield@clovis-schools.org

Nurse

David Sanchez

david.sanchez@clovis-schools.org

Disclaimer: The Clovis Municipal School District's Web Sites, www.clovis-schools.org, identifies resources and links to other websites that would appear useful for our readers. The opinions expressed on these pages are solely those of the host website and not necessarily those of the Clovis Municipal School District. Any Advertising presented on these pages is solely the responsibility of the host site and not the Clovis Municipal School District. Such references and links do not constitute any endorsement by the Clovis Municipal School District of the products nor services of those enterprises. All photographic images and text contained within these webpages are COPYRIGHTED and may not be reproduced, nor utilized in any manner including posting on webpages nor reproduced in printed documents, without prior written consent of Clovis Municipal Schools.

email webmaster
©2014 Clovis Municipal Schools District, All Rights Reserved.

Website Modified
Friday, September 12, 2014 3:54 PM