image
Ranchvale Staff

Department

Name

Contact

Office

 

Renee Mestas- Principal

renee.mestas@clovis-schools.org

Cheryl Forrest - Administrative Assistant

cheryl.forrest@clovis-schools.org

Tricia Wright - Attendance

tricia.wright@clovis-schools.org

Nurse

Theresa Meiwes

theresa.meiwes@clovis-schools.org

Kindergarten

 

Yolanda Drennon

yolanda.drennon@clovis-schools.org

Jodi Constable

jodi.constable@clovis-schools.org

Marcy Sprenkle

mary.sprenkle@clovis-schools.org

First Grade

 

Allison Fowler

allison.fowler@clovis-schools.org

Vicki Guiffre

vicki.guiffre@clovis-schools.org

Paula Sides

paula.sides@clovis-schools.org

Second Grade

 

Kalllie Boschma

kallie.boschma@clovis-schools.org

Rebecca Cordova

rebecca.cordova@clovis-schools.org

Michelle Payne

michelle.payne@clovis-schools.org

Third Grade

Keri Boyd

keri.boyd@clovis-schools.org

Colleen Slack

colleen.slack@clovis-schools.org

Fourth Grade

Felicia Puls

felicia.puls@clovis-schools.org

Jenica Swenson

jenica.swenson@clovis-schools.org

Fifth Grade

Jennifer Queener

jennifer.queener@clovis-schools.org

Kendra Lewis

kendra.lewis@clovis-schools.org

Sped

Gwindolyn Roberts

gwindolyn.roberts@clovis-schools.org

SLP

Tonya Rush

tonya.rush@clovis-schools.org

Occupational Therapy

Crystal Maes

crystal.maesh@clovis-schools.org

Gifted & Talented

Sara Hill

sara.hill@clovis-schools.org

Counselor

Tawna Speer

tawnaa.speer@clovis-schools.org

Librarian

Donna Essex

donna.essex@clovis-schools.org

Music & Band

Brian Uerling

brian.uerling@clovis-schools.org

Physical Education

Cindy Windham

cindy.windhan@clovis-schools.org

Computer Lab

Pam Firestone

pam.firestone@clovis-schools.org






Disclaimer: The Clovis Municipal School District's Web Sites, www.clovis-schools.org, identifies resources and links to other websites that would appear useful for our readers. The opinions expressed on these pages are solely those of the host website and not necessarily those of the Clovis Municipal School District. Any Advertising presented on these pages is solely the responsibility of the host site and not the Clovis Municipal School District. Such references and links do not constitute any endorsement by the Clovis Municipal School District of the products nor services of those enterprises. All photographic images and text contained within these webpages are COPYRIGHTED and may not be reproduced, nor utilized in any manner including posting on webpages nor reproduced in printed documents, without prior written consent of Clovis Municipal Schools.




email webmaster
©2014 Clovis Municipal Schools District
All Rights Reserved.

Website Modified
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 4:00 PM

Translate page to Spanish